Your first year of Balance is completely free! We are offering this to all new members of Balance. When you start a year trial, you get access to all of our meditations free for one year.
After the free trial period, your account will auto-renew into an annual subscription, and you will be charged.
If you do not wish to enter into a subscription, you will need to turn off auto-renewal at least 24 hours before the end of your trial, as both Apple and Google start to withdraw the funds for a purchase 24 hours before a trial renews.